Vorstand

 

Der Vorstand des Verkehrsvereins Schmerikon setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Matthias Gschwend

Präsident

matthias.gschwend@vvschmerikon.ch

Michael Kistler

Vize-Präsident

michael.kistler@vvschmerikon.ch

Roger Baggenstos

Beisitzer

roger.baggenstos@vvschmerikon.ch

Thomas Müller

Beisitzer

thomas.mueller@vvschmerikon.ch

Please reload

Melanie Jud-Rüegg

Aktuarin

melanie.jud@vvschmerikon.ch

Dominique Renz

Kassier

dominique.renz@vvschmerikon.ch

Martina Wespe

Beisitzerin

martina.wespe@vvschmerikon.ch

Please reload

  • Facebook

© 2018 - Verkehrsverein Schmerikon